Lovesacdallas's Blog


Black Friday Teaser
November 13, 2012, 4:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey Loyal Lovesac Family!!

I hope everyone is staying nice and warm in the start of our North Texas “winter”. I know when I let my dog out this morning, I had to layer up quite a bit just to maintain any semblance of comfort with my temperature. So to help all of you  keep warm, this winter, I’m warming up your hearts with a little info about Black Friday here. Thus far we know that on Black Friday, we will be offering 50% off Sac Packages.

That means any sac package is going to be on an EVEN BETTER price than it already is. Check back with us next week and we’ll have more info for you about hours and other specials.

See ya soon!

Micah

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey,
I live in Louisiana, is this sale also going to be online? And will it include sactionals? Thanks in advance!
-ron

Comment by Ron

so… i left a comment 4 days ago. Any chance I can get an answer? I want to buy a sactional, but if I cant get one friday, I will have to grab a sectional at the blackfriday sale at Lazyboy Furniture here in Shreveport, I hate it when a company that I want to give thousands to refuses to answer my questions.

Comment by ron sheline

Hi Ron, the BF deals will include Sactionals, give an associate a call at the store for all the details, I bet they will have some good news for you… 972-377-7597

Comment by Lovesac Dallas




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

